Hi! Today, I will tell you about my lip gloss. Actually I got it from my auntie few months ago and I really love using it until now. The product is Sugar Baby Creme Lip Gloss (Item No. 1218 Call Me Crystal). Here is the product. product2

productok

product3ok

I love the package, it’s really glossy and gorgeous. The tube lip gloss make it easy to use. The lip gloss was made from marine collagen and anti-ageing filling spheres, which naturally plump the skin using high tech formula and enriched with the intensive moisturising properties of jojoba, cottonseed & avocado oils. No wonder I feel my lip very moist every time I use it. I also love the vanilla mint scent when I use this lip gloss. Here is my lip, before and after using the lip gloss.

beforeok2

afterok

Thank you for reading my review. See you next time 🙂

background picture link : http://www.google.co.id/url?sa=i&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=images&cd=&cad=rja&uact=8&docid=1o0oj0Rvdr3N0M&tbnid=12xnykjEtWBMAM:&ved=0CAUQjRw&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwallpapersus.com%2Fsoft-colors%2F&ei=t7UNVNrzKdC4uAT16YLgAw&bvm=bv.74649129,d.c2E&psig=AFQjCNECP3GrnvuTclBdP5j6PaJ5lBCJCA&ust=1410270997887375

