Welcome to my blog! Today I will review Etude House Drawing Eye Brow #01 Dark Brown. I bought this few months ago and I really love using it. Actually this is my first drawing eye brow. Before buying it, I ask my friend about the product that will suit me and she recommend Etude House Drawing Eye Brow. Lucky me, this drawing eye brow really easy to use and I really love the color. This is the product

eyebrow1

eyebrow2

The product looks like our usual pen, but it has two sides. The first one is the drawing pencil. It is similar with drawing crayon and to pull out the pencil, you just need to rotate it. The second side is the brush. Usually I use it to comb my eye brow before and after applying the drawing eye brow. Here is the result on my eye brow.

before2

after

Hope you enjoy my post! See you next time 🙂

