Hello it’s been a while since I write a post. I’m 23 right now and in final semester of my Master degree, I hope I can make it on time (>_<). I already got my first job and I really enjoy it. I like my co-workers, they're nice and willing to help. But, sometimes I feel like something missing. It's like I still don't have a plans for my future, what I wanna be in the next 10 years. I'm still looking for my passion. It's hard to be young adults T_T.

In my point of view, money is important to make a living, but finding why I life in this world is more important. I started to read few biography books and watching speech from successful person like Merry Riana, Jack Welch, Warren Buffet, Ciputra, Steve Jobs, Lee Kuan Yew, and Robert T. Kiyosaki. The conclusion that I get from them are believe in yourself; do everything that you believe is right and align with your value; value your life, family, and friends; and never give up. See you next time 🙂

