Hello…
It’s been a while I’m not writing article. I’ve been busy lately haha…..

Today, I will tell you a review about Etude Color Lips-fit.  I bought two color of this product, they are #RD301 Perfect Fit Red and #OR202 Wanna Fit Orange.

1

As you can see in the picture above, Etude’s product’s always have a girly design and I really love it. The left one is #RD301 Perfect Fit Red and the right one is #OR202 Wanna Fit Orange.When you open the bottle, it will look like this. I think, the brush is nice and make me easier to apply the lipstick.

3

Actually, there are only a little color difference between #RD301 Perfect Fit Red and #OR202 Wanna Fit Orange. Here is the picture.
6
When you apply the lipstick to your lips, it will look like this.

result
Overall, I love the product. Thank you for reading. See you next time 🙂

