I just bought Revlon Hair Curler few days ago and I really love using it. I will tell you about my experience in this post.

First, let us see the product and the package. My first impression about the product and the package is “WOW…. This really look like professional hair styling tool”.
front

side

back

device

As you see in the above picture, the device have three independent heated zone. The change in heat level will affect the result. I try 1-3-1 and 2-2-2 heat level combination.

1-3-1

2-2-2

Well I think the result is great, especially in day 2 since I didn’t use hair spray. Here are my opinion about the overall product

Positive:
– Three independent heat zone, enable creating many kind of curly hair style
– Swivel cord make the device easy to use
– The standing really useful when we want to put the hair curler on the table

Negative:
– The size is not suitable for traveling
– The price is quite pricey

See you on the next post 🙂

